Team Staff and Board

Our Team


HSTV Staff

Inquiries to Executive Director
Board@humanesocietytennessee.com
864-573-9675 ext 107

Shelter Operations
teamlead@humanesocietytennessee.com

Dr. Erin Dols
Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager
865-579-6738
Clinic@humanesocietytennessee.com

Jenn Avella
Finance & HR Manager
865-573-9675
books@humanesocietytennessee.com

Gwen Schablik
Marketing and Development Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 108
gschablik@humanesocietytennessee.com

Jordan Roarty
Outreach Program Manager
865-573-9675 ext 106
jroarty@humanesocietytennessee.com

Cera Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 110
volunteers@humanesocietytennessee.com

Nathan McGhee
Humane Education Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 117
education@humanesocietytennessee.com


2017 Board of Directors

Sharon Gigliotti  – President
Patrick Hackett, DVM – Vice President
Tammy Kaousias – Secretary
Pamela Halcomb – Treasurer

NJ Pesci
Cathryn Tinsley Youmans, DVM
Carol Fusco
Joseph N. Clarke, Jr.
Jenny Hines
Robyn Ulrich

To contact our Board of Directors, please email board@humanesocietytennessee.com  with “Attn: Board of Directors” in the Subject line.

Board Members Access Only

Socialize