Team Staff and Board

Our Team


HSTV Staff

Amy Buttry
Executive Director
865-573-9675 ext 107
abuttry@humanesocietytennessee.com

Lisa Price
Director of Operations
865-573-9675 ext 115
lprice@humanesocietytennessee.com

Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager
865-579-6738
Clinic@humanesocietytennessee.com

Kris Lutz
Director of Development
865-573-9675 ext 114
klutz@humanesocietytennessee.com

Amber Mullins
Marketing and Database Manager
865-573-9675 ext 108
amullins@humanesocietytennessee.com

Michelle White
Training and Enrichment Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 106
training@humanesocietytennessee.com

Cera Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 110
volunteers@humanesocietytennessee.com

Nathan McGhee
Humane Education Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 117
education@humanesocietytennessee.com


2017 Board of Directors

Joseph N. Clarke, Jr. – President
Beth Schultheis – Vice President
Sharon Gigliotti – Secretary
Tammy Kaousias, Treasurer

Patrick Hackett, DVM
Pamela Halcomb
Terry Basista
Cathryn Tinsley Youmans, DVM
Carol Fusco
NJ Pesci
Jenny Hines

Socialize