Team Staff and Board

Our Team


HSTV Staff

Amy Buttry
Executive Director
865-573-9675 ext 107
abuttry@humanesocietytennessee.com

Lisa Price
Director of Operations
865-573-9675 ext 115
lprice@humanesocietytennessee.com

Dr. Erin Dols
Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager
865-579-6738
Clinic@humanesocietytennessee.com

Kris Lutz
Director of Development
865-573-9675 ext 114
klutz@humanesocietytennessee.com

Gwen Schablik
Public Relations & Development Assistant
865-573-9675 ext 108
gschablik@humanesocietytennessee.com

Michelle White
Training and Enrichment Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 106
training@humanesocietytennessee.com

Cera Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 110
volunteers@humanesocietytennessee.com

Nathan McGhee
Humane Education Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 117
education@humanesocietytennessee.com


2017 Board of Directors

Sharon Gigliotti  – President
NJ Pesci – Vice President
Tammy Kaousias – Secretary
Pamela Halcomb – Treasurer

Patrick Hackett, DVM
Terry Basista
Cathryn Tinsley Youmans, DVM
Carol Fusco
Joseph N. Clarke, Jr.
Jenny Hines
Robyn Ulrich

To contact our Board of Directors, please email info@humanesocietytennessee.com  with “Attn: Board of Directors” in the Subject line.

 

Socialize