Team Staff and Board

Our Team


HSTV Staff

Amy Buttry
Executive Director
865-573-9675 ext 107
abuttry@humanesocietytennessee.com

Lisa Price
Director of Operations
865-573-9675 ext 115
lprice@humanesocietytennessee.com

Nick Orlicz
Animal Care Manager
norlicz@humanesocietytennessee.com

Kayla Risinger
Adoption Manager
865-573-9675 ext 103
krisinger@humanesocietytennessee.com

Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager 865-579-6738
Clinic@humanesocietytennessee.com

Kris Lutz
Director of Development
865-573-9675 ext 114
klutz@humanesocietytennessee.com

Amber Mullins
Marketing and Database Manager 865-573-9675 ext 108
amullins@humanesocietytennessee.com

Michelle White
Training and Enrichment Coordinator 865-573-9675 ext 106
training@humanesocietytennessee.com

Cera Smith
Volunteer Coordinator 865-573-9675 ext 110
volunteers@humanesocietytennessee.com


2016 Board of Directors

Joseph N. Clarke, Jr. – President
Beth Schultheis – Vice President
Sharon Gigliotti – Secretary
Terry Basista

Patrick Hackett – DVM
Pamela Halcomb
Tammy Kaousias
Kelly Nelson

Socialize